Verwaltung

Botschafter Gründer

Henk Banken Founder / Ambassador
h.banken@bankenchampignons.com
(+31) 024 36 67 421

Verkaufsteam

Astrid Janssen Account Manager France
a.janssen@bankenchampignons.com
(+31) 24 36 67 447
Bart van Rens Account Manager Scandinavia
b.van.rens@bankenchampignons.com
+31 24 36 67 449
Desiree Janssen Account Manager France / Southern Europe
d.janssen@bankenchampignons.com
(+31) 24 36 67 446
Erik Linssen Account Manager UK
e.linssen@bankenchampignons.com
+31 24 36 67 445
Marjan de Boer Account Manager DACH and Asia
m.de.boer@bankenchampignons.com
(+31) 24 36 67 443
Pierre Groen Account Manager Benelux / Exotics p.groen@bankenchampignons.com
p.groen@bankenchampignons.com
(+31) 024 36 67 442
Ron Bergman Sales support France
r.bergman@bankenchampignons.com
(+31) 024 36 67 448

Excellence in Mushrooms